NBC Universal Trump

Tickets

Tickets can be purchased for the Live Finals Telecast, the Preliminary Competition and Dress Rehearsal as follows:

- Through Ticketmaster:; or by calling (800) 745-3000.

PRELIMINARY COMPETITION

DRESS REHEARSAL

FINAL SHOW/TELECAST

- Through the Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino box office at (702) 785-5555

Ticket prices are as follows (Ticketmaster or Planet Hollywood service/phone charges and taxes will apply):

Preliminary Competition:

Thursday, 12/13, 7 PM PT/ 10 PM ET: General Admission $50

Dress Rehearsal:

Wednesday, 12/19, 10 AM PT: General Admission $20

Finals Telecast:

Wednesday, 12/19, 5PM PT / 8PM ET: Orchestra $175; Front Mezzanine $125; Rear Mezzanine $75; Front Balcony $100; Rear Balcony $50

TUNE IN on December 19th to watch the 2012 MISS UNIVERSE® Competition LIVE from Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino in Las Vegas!