Miss USA Pageant - Purchase Tickets
Watch the 2015 Miss USA Pageant

NBC Universal Trump

Tickets

 

Tickets can be purchased for the Live Finals Telecast, the Preliminary Competition and Dress Rehearsal as follows: 

Via Ticketmaster.com; or by calling (800) 745-3000. See below for direct links. 

 

 

 

Through the River Center Box Office (there is limited staff at the box office so you are strongly encouraged to go through Ticketmaster).  Box office is open Monday through Friday, 10am to 5pm and nights and weekends for events. The phone number for the box office is (225) 389 - 4940. Event Box Office Hours: Saturday July 11th: 10AM-10PM  & SundayJuly 12th: 10AM-9PM

 

Ticket prices are as follows (Ticketmaster or River Center service/phone charges and taxes will apply):

  • Preliminary Competition: Wednesday, 7/8, 8 PM CT/ 9 PM EDT: General Admission $50

  • Dress Rehearsal: Sunday, 7/12, TBD CT: General Admission $20

  • Finals Telecast: Sunday 7/12, 7PM CT / 8PM ET: $$250, $200, 150, $100, $75